ANNOUNCEMENT AFTER THE PRESS CONFERENCE OF THE NATIONAL

ELECTORAL COMMISSION HELD ON

21 JUNE 2010 AT 1:30 CET AT THE NEC'S HEADQUARTERS.

On 21 June 2010 at 01:30 CET the next press conference was held at the seat of the National

Electoral Commission concerning the Polish Presidential Elections 2010.

The following participated in the conference:

NEC's Chairman Judge Stefan Jaworski

Deputy Chairman Judge Jan Kacprzak

NEC's Member Judge Maria Grzelka

NEC's Secretary and Head of the National Electoral Bureau

Minister Kazimierz Wojciech Czaplicki

NEC's Chairman Judge Stefan Jaworski opened the conference of the National Electoral

Commission by announcing the partial unofficial results of the Presidential Election as at 1:18

CET on 21 June 2010.

On the basis of the data received electronically concerning the results of the election from 12

598 polling stations, i.e. 48,88% the total number of polling stations, the partial unofficial

results of the election with regard to the number of votes cast for individual candidates are as

follows:

1) Number of eligible voters: 13 900 616;

2) Number of ballot cards issued: 7 438 268;

3) Turnout: 53,51%;

4) Total number of valid votes cast across the country: 7 382 867;

5) Number of valid votes cast for individual candidates was:

Candidate's Name	No. of votes obtained	% votes obtained
JUREK Marek	74 205	1,01
KACZYŃSKI Jarosław Aleksander	2 830 488	38,34
KOMOROWSKI Bronisław Maria	2 884 935	39,08
KORWIN-MIKKE Janusz Ryszard	168 492	2,28
LEPPER Andrzej Zbigniew	118 463	1,60
MORAWIECKI Kornel Andrzej	9 834	0,13
NAPIERALSKI Grzegorz Bernard	1 024 180	13,87
OLECHOWSKI Andrzej Marian	98 255	1,33
PAWLAK Waldemar	161 466	2,19
ZIĘTEK Bogusław Zbigniew	12 549	0,17

NEC's Chairman Judge Stefan Jaworski informed that the results from about 65% of the polling stations would be announced approximately in an hour.